viernes, 11 de diciembre de 2015

Univision Deportes Announces Stellar Musical Performances Slated For Premios Univision Deportes

MIAMI – DECEMBER 9, 2015 – Univision Deportes, the multimedia sports division of Univision Communications Inc. (UCI) that also includes UDN, the No. 1 Spanish-language sports network, today announced the musical performances by renowned Latin artists for the second annual “Premios Univision Deportes” (Univision Sports Awards) taking place on Sunday, December 20, 2015 on the Univision Network and UDN (Univision Deportes Network).

Bringing high-energy entertainment to the sports awards ceremony, artists Calibre 50, Luis Coronel, Cristian Daniel, Farruko, Espinoza Paz and Daddy Yankee will hit the stage to celebrate the evening with the invited guests. Reykon and Bebe Rexha will join the sports celebration by performing Univision Deportes’ official song for 2015 Gold Cup, “All the Way.” Plus, appearing for the first time together on stage, Víctor Manuelle joins Diego Torres to perform “Hoy es Domingo.”

Leading up to next year’s highly anticipated Copa America fútbol tournament, “Premios Univision Deportes” will present a special look back at almost 100 years of Copa America to the sounds of a special medley by Mexican singer-songwriter Gerardo Flores.

Prior to the awards ceremony, Univision Network’s popular entertainment show “El Gordo y la Flaca” (The Scoop and the Skinny) hosted by Lili Estefan and Raúl de Molina will bring expert commentary to a night full of sports and entertainment with the one-hour gold carpet pre-show featuring talent arrivals on “El Gordo y la Flaca presenta Noche de Estrellas: Premios Univision Deportes”. The action-packed show starts at 7 p.m. ET/PT (6 p.m. Central) on the Univision Network with a simulcast on UDN at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT

Hosted by Julian Gil, actor and co-host of Univision Deportes’ longest running sports show “República Deportiva,” and Jacqueline Bracamontes, actress and judge of Univision’s top reality contest “Nuestra Belleza Latina,” “Premios Univision Deportes” recognizes athletes for their passion and excellence in sports and their connection to Hispanic American sports fanáticos. The award ceremony begins at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. Central) on Univision Network with a simulcast on UDN at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT.

Both shows will also be available via Univision Now, UCI’s live streaming service of the Univision Network available on iOS, Android and the web.

Members of the media interested in covering “Premios Univision Deportes” can visit the following link to apply for press credentials: especiales.univision.com/premios-univision-deportes. The press credential process closes on Friday, December 11, 201

For more information about “Premios Univision Deportes” and this year’s nominees, please visit PremiosUnivisionDeportes.com.

About Univision Deportes
Producing more than 10,000 hours of live sports across its platforms every year, Univision Deportes’ properties portfolio includes rights to 11 of the 18 teams within the Liga MX, the Mexican National Team, the U.S. Men’s National Team, Major League Soccer, Copa MX, Copa Centroamericana, Copa América 2016, the CONCACAF Gold Cup, the CONCACAF Champions League, the CONCACAF Men’s Under 17, the CONCACAF Men’s Under 20, the CONCACAF Women’s Under 17, the CONCACAF Women’s Under 20, the CONCACAF Futsal Championship, international friendlies, Liga de Ascenso, Liga Primeira de Portugal, Solo Boxeo, Bayern Munich TV, and Formula 1®. Univision Deportes also provides comprehensive coverage on all the latest from the MLB, NBA, NFL and much more. 

No hay comentarios.:

Entradas populares

New York Time

Copyright 2015 ©
Netvision SA and PlanetM
New York, New York, USA 10008
You can copy this content without permission but you must notify us via email.
Otherwise, it is illegal. All rights reserved worldwide
Operated by Carlos Vassallo

Páginas vistas en el último mes